Agency for Dispute Resolution

9595 Wilshire Blvd. 9th Floor Beverly Hills, CA 90212 Tel 800.616.1202 wisner@mediate.com

Alec B. Wisner


The following are representative attorney clients:

Michael L. Amaro, Esq.
Prindle, Decker & Amaro LLP
310 Golden Shore, 4th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
Tel (562) 436-3946
Fax (562) 495-0564
mamaro@pdalaw.com
 
Michael J. Aiken, Esq.
Berger Kahn
4215 Glencoe Ave., 2nd Floor
Marina del Rey, CA 90292-5634
Tel (310) 821-9000
Fax (310) 578-6178
maiken@bergerkahn.com 
 
Jay N. Applebaum, Esq.
Law Offices of Jay N. Applebaum
18401 Burbank Blvd., Suite 222
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 881-1448
Fax (818) 609-7824
applebaumlaw@earthlink.net
 
Jason E. Baker, Esq.
Keegan, Macaluso & Baker
4180 La Jolla Village Dr., Suite 450
La Jolla, CA 92037
Tel (858) 552-6748
Fax (858) 552-6749
jbaker@kmb-law.com
 
Alan D. Berg, Esq.
Law Offices of Alan Berg
5567 Reseda Blvd., Suite 330
Tarzana, CA 91357
Tel (818) 716-3060
Fax (818) 716-3073
 
Samuel M. Besse, Jr., Esq.
Law Office of Samuel M. Besse, Jr.
25876 The Old Road, #117
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381
Tel (661) 294-7853
Fax (661) 294-7853
sambesse@mail.com
 
Dean Blake, Esq.
9324 Reseda Blvd., Suite 208
Northridge, CA 91324
Tel (818) 721-3850
Fax (818) 721-3851
dblake@4insure.com
 
Rickard L. Borg, Esq.
Law Office of Rickard L. Borg
800 Grand Ave., Suite C-14
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel (760) 729-2313
Fax (760) 729-8404
rborglaw@aol.com
 
Anthony G. Brazil, Esq.
Morris Polich & Purdy LLP
1055 W. 7th St., 24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2503
Tel (213) 417-5120
Fax (213) 488-1178
abrazil@mpplaw.com
 
Michael W. Brown, Esq.
Snyder & Dorenfeld, LLP
24025 Park Sorrento, Suite 150
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel (818) 876-8600
Fax (818) 876-8484
michaelb@sd4law.com
 
Bruce M. Bunch, Esq.
Contos & Bunch
4333 Park Terrace Dr., Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Tel (818) 707-8887
Fax (818) 707-8884
brucebunch@contosandbunch.com 
Mara E. J. Burnett, Esq.
Weinreb, Weinreb & Mandell
19400 Business Center Drive, Suite 102
Northridge, CA 91324
Tel (818) 886-6600
Fax (818) 772-9739
mburnett@mandellaw.com
 
Laurie J. Butler, Esq.
Tourtelot & Butler
11835 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 1090
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel (310) 575-5600
Fax (310) 575-5626
tblaw@gte.net
 
Alan J. Carnegie, Esq.
Law Offices of Alan J. Carnegie
23975 Park Sorrento, Suite 227
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel (818) 222-4035
Fax (818) 222-4065
acarnegie@carnegielaw.com
 
Arthur Carvalho, Jr., Esq.
Lang, Hanigan & Carvalho, LLP
21021 Ventura Blvd., #450
Woodland Hills, CA 91364-2206
Tel (818) 883-5644
Fax (818) 704-9372
acarvalho@lhcllp.com
 
Alfred H. Chan, Esq.
Shen & Chan, APLC
805 W. Duarte Rd, #106
Arcadia, CA 91007
Tel (626) 821-9094
Fax (626) 821-8746
http://shenlawyers.com
 
Gene W. Choe, Esq.
Law Offices of Gene W. Choe, P.C.
3699 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 720
Los Angeles, CA 90010-2726
Tel (213) 639-3888
Fax (213) 383-8280
genewchoe@choicelaw.org 
Lisa Marie Conn, Esq.
Koester & Beavers
500 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 2200
Glendale, CA 91203
Tel (818) 545-3700
Fax (818) 545-3702
connL@nationwide.com

Anthony J. Crawford, Esq.
Early, Maslach & Rudnicki
700 S. Flower Street, Ste. 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 615-2574
Fax (213) 615-2698
 
Louis J. Cutrone, Esq.
Cutrone & Associates
6345 Balboa Blvd., Bldg. II, Suite 330
Encino, CA 91316-1519
Tel (818) 344-1737
Fax (818) 344-9986
lcutrone@socal.rr.com
 
John R. DaCorsi, Esq.
DaCorsi, Burrows & Placencio
21031 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 1200
Woodland Hills, CA 91634
Tel (818) 884-6666
Fax (818) 884-8677
dacorsi@aol.com
 
Michael J. Danner, Esq.
Danner & Chonoles, L.L.P.
6101 Ball Rd., Suite 302
Cypress, CA 90630
Tel (714) 828-9909
Fax (714) 828-9979
mjdanner@sbcglobal.net
 
Francis T. Donohue, III, Esq.
Voss, Cook & Thel LLP
895 Dove St., Suite 450
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2998
Tel (949) 435-0225
Fax (949) 435-0226
fdonohue@vctlaw.com

John C. Doyle, Esq.
Nicholas & Doyle
301 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91101-1977
Tel (626) 356-9977
Fax (626) 356-9951
jdoyle@pacbell.net

David Drexler, Esq.
13808 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423-360
Tel (818) 907-7373
drexesq@aol.com
 
Gail N. Egan, Esq.
Law Offices of Gail N. Egan
20910 Martinez St.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 346-2026
Fax (818) 704-8009
gailnegan@hotmail.com
 
Hon. Mark Egerman
Egerman & Brown, LLP
9401 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 500
Beverly Hills, CA 90212-2918
Tel (310) 248-6299
Fax (310) 248-6288
me@eblaw.com
 
Keith Elder, Esq.
Law Offices of Keith F. Elder, APC
18321 Ventura Blvd., Suite 530
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel (818) 344-9001
Fax (818) 344-3205
kelder@elderfirm.net
 
Jeffrey B. Endler, Esq.
16530 Ventura Blvd., #211
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 986-7607
Fax (818) 986-9657
jjendler@ix.netcom.com
 
Neil C. Evans, Esq.
Law Offices of Neil C. Evans
13351D Riverside Dr #612
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423-2508
Tel (818) 802-8333
Fax (818) 707-8983
 
Peter W. Felchlin, Esq.
Sherlock, Sinatra & Felchlin
301 N. Lake Ave., Suite 1100
Pasadena, CA 91109-7073
Tel (626) 432-4900
Fax (626) 432-4914
Peter.felchlin@libertymutual.com
 
Yacoba A. Feldman, Esq.
21333 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel (818) 905-2424
Fax (818) 905-2420
jaci@jacilaw.com  
 
Lee H. Fineman, Esq.
Kaufman, Kaufman & Miller, LLP
16633 Ventura Blvd., Suite 500
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 788-5767
Fax (818) 788-2992
lfineman@kaufmanmiller.com
 
Marina Fraigun, Esq.
Law Offices of Ronald M. Katzman
15300 Ventura Blvd., #507
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5841
Tel (818) 501-3501
Fax (818) 986-5109
marinafraigun@yahoo.com
 
Steven A. Friedman, Esq.
Lane & Friedman
3550 Wilshire Blvd., #420
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel (213) 386-5400
saflaw@algxmail.com
 
Lorilee M. Gates, Esq.
Criminal Defense Associates
20700 Ventura Blvd., Suite 301
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (800) 313-9619
Fax (818) 313-6871
Lorilee.Gates@emailCDA.com
 
Mark J. Giannamore, Esq.
Wesierski & Zurek, LLP
1000 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1750
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 627-2300
Fax (213) 629-2725
mgiannamore@wzllp.com
 

Matthew M. Haffner, Esq.
Haffner, Haffner & Kirwin
632 E. Thompson Blvd.
Ventura, CA 93001
Tel (805) 641-9334
Fax (805) 641-9840
matthewhaffner@hhklaw.com
 
Bruce A. Hatkoff, Esq.
Law Offices of Bruce A. Hatkoff
16633 Ventura Blvd., #940
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 990-5180
Fax (818) 990-2463
BAHHAT@prodigy.net
 
Walter S. Hawrylak
Senior Vice President – Administration
Six Flags Corporate
11501 N.E. Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Tel (405) 475-2500 x 258
Fax (405) 475-2555
wHawryla@sftp.com
 
Kevin Hedstrom
c/o Ultrasound Services, Inc.
8334 Clairmont Mesa Blvd., #108
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel (858) 874-3626
Fax (858) 874-3623
usisd@earthlink.net
 
Joseph S. Helman, Esq.
Klass, Helman & Ross
16133 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1145
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 788-7007
Fax (818) 990-2399
khrl999@aol.com
 
Dave M. Hitch, Esq.
Early, Maslach & Rudnicki
700 S. Flower St., Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 615-2566
Fax (213) 615-2698
two_over_par@hotmail.com
 
William J. Houser, Jr., Esq.
Law Offices of William J. Houser
18731 Strathern St.
Reseda, CA 91335
Tel (818) 343-5291
Fax (818) 343-5292
wjhouser@SBCGlobal.net
 
Brian G. Hummel, Esq.
Law Office of Brian G. Hummel
801 N. Brand Blvd., #501
Glendale, CA 91203
Tel (818) 241-9926
Fax (818) 543-6364
Brian_hummel@rsausa.com
 
Gregory F. Johnsen, Esq.
15335 Morrison St., #100
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 907-8577
Fax (818) 995-3022
logfjlaw@earthlink.net
 
Benjamin C. Johnson, Esq.
Boesch Law Group
330 Washington Blvd., Suite 600
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Tel (310) 578-7881
Fax (310) 578-7898
bjohnson@pboesch.com
 
Joseph M. Kar, Esq.
Law Office of Joseph M. Kar
15250 Ventura Blvd., Suite PH-1220
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 501-6930
Fax (818) 501-6935
jkar@mindspring.com
 
Bruce M. Kaufman, Esq.
Kaufman, Kaufman & Miller, LLP
16633 Ventura Blvd., Suite 500
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 788-5767
Fax (818) 788-2992
bkaufman@kaufmanmiller.com
 
Charles F. Kester, Esq.
Kester & Isenberg
16133 Ventura Blvd., #260
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 728-3300
Fax (818) 728-3311
ckester@kesterisenberg.com
 
Steven D. Kramar, Esq.
15915 Ventura Blvd., Suite 201
Encino, CA 914
Tel (818) 380-3500
Fax (818) 380-3505
sdkramar@msn.com
 
Roberta J. Kramer, Esq.
Law Offices of Roberta J. Kramer
21700 Oxnard St., #1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-3631
Tel (818) 702-8775
Fax (818) 416-2631
robertajkramer@aol.com
 
Robert Kum, Esq.
Sedgwick, Detert, Moran & Arnold LLP
801 S. Figueroa St., 18th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5506
Tel (213) 426-6900 x8041
Fax (213) 426-6921
robert.kum@sdma.com
 
Karen A. Kurta, Esq.
Orrock, Higson & Kurta
1835 Knoll Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003
Tel (805) 642-6405
Fax (805) 642-4648
kurtatty@aol.com
 
Paul C. Kwong, Esq.
Law Offices of Thomas O'Hagen
101 N Brand Blvd #PH
Glendale, CA 91203-2619
Tel (818) 265-5200
Fax (818) 265-1026
 
Philip Landsman, Esq.
Law Offices of Philip Landsman
22030 Ventura Blvd., Suite 206
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 587-3666
Fax (818) 587-3646
Attorney@EvilAttorney.com
 
Alan S. Lazar, Esq.
Marlin & Saltzman
29229 Canwood St #208
Agoura Hills, CA 91301-1555
Tel (818) 991-8080
Fax (818) 991-8081
alazar@marlinsaltzman.com
 
Loren S. Leibl, Esq.
McCurdy & Leibl
12925 Riverside Dr., 3rd Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel (818) 380-0123
Fax (818) 380-0124
loren.leibl@jmll.com
 
Helen M. Luetto, Esq.
Hollins & Schechter
1851 E. First St., 6th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4017
Tel (714) 558-9119
Fax (714) 558-9091
hluetto@hollins-law.com
 
Thomas M. Madruga, Esq.
Clark & Goldberg
3250 Ocean Park Blvd., Suite 350
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Tel (310) 314-8660
Fax (310) 314-8662
TMadruga@cgold.cc
 
Ardeshir Majlessi, Esq.
Majlessi & Associates
9454 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 701
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Tel (310) 724-6222
Fax (310) 724-6226
 
John J. Malec, Esq.
5850 Canoga Av., 4th Floor
Woodland Hills,Ca.91367
Tel (818) 999-0224
Fax (818) 999-9093
johnmalec@aol.com
 
Richard D. Marks, Esq.
Law Office of Richard D. Marks
23901 Calabasas Road, Suite 2013
Calabasas, CA 91303
Tel (818) 222-4949
Fax (818) 222-7421
RDMarks@rdmpc.com
 
James F. Marshall, Esq.
Reed & Brown
35 N. Lake Ave., Suite 960
Pasadena, CA 91101-1819
Tel (626) 449-4521
Fax (626) 449-7453
jfmarshall@reedbrownlaw.com
 
Michael E. McCabe, Esq.
Parker - Stanbury
444 S. Flower St., 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Tel (213) 622-5124
Fax (213) 622-4858
la@parkstan.com
 
Howard J. McClure, Esq.
Howard J. McClure & Associates
530 E. Los Angeles Ave., #207
Moorpark, CA 93021-2089
Tel (805) 523-2540
Fax (805) 523-3096
 
Michael C. McIntyre, Esq.
Rotkin, Scherin & McIntyre
710 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 625
Santa Monica, CA 90401-1724
Tel (310) 319-9494
Fax (310) 319-0084
 
David M. McKim, Esq.
Law Offices of David M. McKim
1777 Borel Pl., Suite 301
San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel (650) 349-0900
Fax (650) 349-0510
dmckim@earthlink.net
 
Richard E. Meyer, Esq.
Murtaugh Meyer Nelson & Treglia LLP
2603 Main Street, 9th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614-6232
Tel (949) 794-4000
Fax (949) 794-4099
rmeyer@mmnt.com
 
Mark F. Miller, Esq.
Manfredi, Levine, Eccles & Miller
3262 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., #200
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel (805) 379-1919
Fax (805) 379-3819
mmiller@mlem.com
 
Scott D. Miller, Esq.
Goldstein Gurvitz Marlowe & Miller LLP
15821 Ventura Blvd., Suite 600
Encino, CA 91436-2915
Tel (818) 788-3220
Fax (818) 380-7576
 
Michael S. Mischel, Esq.
Mischel & Associates
5900 Sepulveda Blvd., #431
Van Nuys, CA 91411
Tel (818) 902-9855
Fax (818) 902-0705
michellaw@worldnet.att.net
 
Catherine A. Muller, Esq.
Prindle, Decker & Amaro LLP
310 Golden Shore, Fourth Floor
Long Beach, CA 90801
Tel (562) 436-3946
Fax (562) 495-0564
cmuller@pdalaw.com

 

Sepehr Omrani, Esq.
Dyne, Friedland & Omrani
6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd.,
Suite 235 Woodland Hills, CA 91367-2100
Tel (818) 593-2041
Fax (818) 593-2033
dynelaw@pacbell.net
 
George B. Pacheco, Esq.
Law Offices of George Pacheco
1453 W. Beverly Blvd.
Montebello, California 90640
Tel (323) 726-1082
Fax (323) 721-2563
gbplaw@charterinternet.com
 
Robert B. Packer, Esq.
La Follette, Johnson, De Haas, Fesler & Ames
865 S. Figueroa St., Suite 3100
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Tel (213) 426-3600
Fax (213) 426-3650
BPacker@ljdfsa.com
 
Bruce J. Quilligan, Esq.
Malek & Malek
14978 Sand Canyon Ave., #C
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel (949) 857-7978
Fax (949) 857-0706
bquilligan@maleklaw.com
 
Robert C. Risbrough, Esq.
Watten, Discoe, Bassett McMains
1551 N Tustin Ave #920
Santa Ana, CA 92705-8635
Tel (714) 542-5400
Fax (714) 972-2594
attorneys@wdblaw.com
 
Glenn K. Rush, Esq.
Early, Maslach & Rudnicki
700 S. Flower St., Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 615-2541
Fax (213) 615-2698
 
John Schlanger, Esq.
13837 Cantlay St.
Van Nuys, CA 91405-2609
Tel (818) 785-3755
Fax (818) 785-4742
johnschlan@aol.com
 
Edward J. Schroeder, Esq.
Zerboni & Bowdry
1775 Hancock St., Ste. 285
San Diego, CA 92210
Tel (619) 299-2999
Fax (619) 543-0824
ejsattorney@nethere.com
 
Scott E. Schutzman, Esq.
Law Offices of Scott E. Schutzman
3700 S. Susan St., Suite 120
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel (714) 543-3638
Fax (714) 245-2449
Schutzy@msn.com
 
Michael B. Scott, Esq.
Narvid Scott & Schwartz, LLP
15060 Ventura Blvd., Suite 490
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-2426
Tel (818) 907-8986
Fax (818) 907-9896
mscott@nss-law.com
 
Robert S. Scuderi, Esq.
Law Office of Robert S. Scuderi
15315 Magnolia Blvd., #430
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 905-9880
Fax (818) 905-521
lawofficeofrss@yahoo.com
 
Andrew L. Shapiro, Esq.
Lewitt, Hackman, Shapiro, Marshall & Harlan
16633 Ventura Blvd., 11th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 990-2120
Fax (818) 981-4764
ashapiro@lewitthackman.com
 
Maria H. Skinner, Esq.
Early, Maslach & Rudnicki
700 S. Flower St., Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tel (213) 615-2552
Fax (213) 615-2698
 
Michael R. Sohigian, Esq.
Law Office of Michael R. Sohigian
11601 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90025-1797
Tel (310) 914-2494
Fax (310) 914-2484
msohigian@mrslaw.net
 
Robert L. Starr, Esq.
Law Office of Robert L. Starr
4768 Park Granada, Suite 212
Calabasas, CA 9130
Tel (818) 225-9040
Fax (818) 222-7480
robert@starrlaw.com
 
Lowell H. Steiger, Esq.
Law Offices of Lowell Steiger
8383 Wilshire Blvd., #830
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Tel (323) 852-1100
Fax (323) 852-1033
steigerlaw@aol.com
 
Leigh A. Stepp, Esq.
Anwyl Scoffield & Stepp, LLP
2180 Harvard St., #200
Sacramento, CA 95815-3318
Tel (916) 565-1800
Fax (916) 565-2374
lstepp@anwylaw.com
 
Brian K. Stewart, Esq.
Collins Collins Muir & Stewart
1100 El Centro St.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Tel (626) 243-1100
Fax (626) 243-1111
bstewart@ccmslaw.com
 
Harold R. Stokes, Esq.
Law Offices of Harold R. Stokes
18301 Irvine Blvd., Suite 108
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel (714) 730-2646
Fax (714) 730-2114
hstokes@sailaw.com
 
Duane C. Stroh, Esq.
Law Offices of Duane C. Stroh
144 N. Glendale Ave., Suite 202
Glendale, CA 91206
Tel (818) 502-1912
Fax (818) 502-1637
 
Bruce D. Stuart, Esq.
Cyberhotline, Inc.
10474 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 302
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel (310) 470-9358
Fax (310) 470-9127
bstuart@cyberhotline.com
 
Philip J. Sugar, Esq.
Office of the City Attorney
6262 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 450
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Tel (818) 374-6801
Fax (818) 374-6810
psugar@atty.lacity.org
 
Amalia L. Taylor, Esq.
Gray, York & Duffy, LLP
15760 Ventura Blvd., 16th Floor
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 907-4000
Fax (818) 783-4551
ataylor@gydlaw.com
 
Jerome M. Wagner, Esq.
Law Offices of Jerome M. Wagner
15315 Magnolia Blvd., Suite 430
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 905-9880
(818) 905-5218
 
Robert G. Warshaw, Esq.
Musick, Peeler & Garrett
One Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2000
Los Angeles, CA 90017-3383
Tel (213) 629-7919
Fax (213) 624-1376
r.warshaw@mpglaw.com
 
Paul V. Wayne, Esq.
Tharpe & Howell
15250 Ventura Blvd., 9th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel (818) 205-9955
Fax (818) 205-9944
pwayne@tharpe-howell.com
 
Corey R. Weber, Esq.
Ezra Brutzkus Gubner LLP
16830 Ventura Blvd., Suite 310
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 464-3122
Fax (818) 728-8843
cweber@ebg-law.com
 
Roberta L. Weiner, Esq.
Law Offices of Lydia Bouzaglou-Newcomb
330 N. Brand Blvd., Suite 950
Glendale, CA 91209-9082
Tel (818) 956-4235
Fax (818) 956-4210
robwei@safeco.com
 
Gary A. Weis, Esq.
Law Offices of Bruce A. Hatkoff
16633 Ventura Blvd., Suite 940
Encino, CA 91436
Tel (818) 990-5180
Fax (818) 990-2463
gweis@pacbell.net
 
Bruce P. Wolfe, Esq.
Wolfe & Wolfe
14120 Victory Blvd.
Van Nuys, CA 91401
Tel (818) 988-9840
bpwlf@aol.com
 
Pamela Nelson
Keller Williams Realty
12711 Ventura Boulevard
Second Floor
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel (818) 432-1520
Fax (818) 432-1501
pjn1017@aol.com
 
Brian S. Nelson, Esq.
Stoll, Nussbaum & Polakov
11601 Wilshire Blvd., #200
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Tel (310) 996-7500
Fax (310) 575-4353
bnelson@stolllaw.com
 
Kirk G. Neiberger, Esq.
Schmid & Voiles
333 S. Hope St., 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1409
Tel (213) 473-8705
Fax (213) 473-8777
kneiberger@schmidvoiles.com
 
 
Barry Novack, Esq.
8383 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 830
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Tel (323) 852-1030
Fax (323) 852-9855
bbn-jd-phd@msn.com

Robert M. Nudelman, Esq.
Criminal Defense Associates
20700 Ventura Blvd., Suite 301
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel (818) 313-6870
Fax (818) 313-6871
Robert.Nudelman@emailCDA.com

Brian C. Gonzalez, Esq.
Law Offices of Brian C. Gonzalez
1334 Park View Ave., Suite 100
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Tel (310) 546-8130
Fax (310) 546-8131
bgonzpof5@aol.com




Copyright © Alec B. Wisner
Agency for Dispute Resolution
Get a Mobile Friendly Website from Mediate.com.